Built in 1956, The Lanai was the first high-rise located in the heart of Capitol Hill. With a Walk Score of 90, we are a walker's paradise with many of the best restaurants in the city and plenty of local and national shopping places nearby.


Our Address

Lanai Condominium Association

800 N Washington St

Manager's Office

Denver, CO 80203


Management Company
Centennial Property Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 4118
Centennial, CO  80155-4118
303-400-8494

HOA@centps.com


Property Manager
CAP Management

303-832-2971

After Hours Emergencies

303-215-3323

Property Manager

wendy.klein@capmanagement.com


COVID-19 Assistance Team: If you need help during this crisis or are willing to help others, please use this form to contact our volunteer team. For example, if you need somebody to run to the grocery or pharmacy for you, or if you can do it for others, let us know.

800 N Washington Street

​​​President
Gary Jugert, Unit 1102
Gary.Jugert@LanaiHOA.com

Vice President
Frank Branham, Unit 903
Frank.Branham@LanaiHOA.com

Treasurer

Toby Clark, Unit 310

tobyclark@lanaihoa.com


Secretary
Chrisann Steurer, Unit 1101
Chrisann.Steurer@LanaiHOA.com


Members At Large


Geetha Sivanandam, Unit 801
geetha@LanaiHOA.com

John Pantelias, Unit 501
john.pantelias@lanaihoa.com

Matthew Lea, Unit 806

matthew.lea@lanaihoa.com

Welcome to the Lanai

Board members

VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR

Members of the Board of Managers are elected annually by vote of owners who are in good standing with the Association. Should you desire to volunteer for any vacancy on the Board of Managers, please contact any current member of the Board. Meetings are held on the third Thursday at 7 pm.

Lanai Condominiums

Denver, Colorado 80203