​​​President
Gary Jugert, Unit 1102
Gary.Jugert@LanaiHOA.com

Vice President
Frank Branham, Unit 903
Frank.Branham@LanaiHOA.com

Treasurer

​Toby Clark, Unit 310

tobyclark@lanaihoa.com


Secretary
Chrisann Steurer, Unit 1101
Chrisann.Steurer@LanaiHOA.com


Board Member
Katie Wood, Unit 804
Katie.Wood@LanaiHOA.com

Board Member
Mackenzie Clark, Unit 509
Mackenzie.Clark@LanaiHOA.com


Board Member

Nick Zoller, Unit 406

Nick.Zoller@LanaiHOA.com


Maintenance Coordinator

Lenny Landis, Unit 710
Lenny.Landis@LanaiHOA.com

MANAGER WORK ORDER REQUEST

The Lanai is located in the heart of Capitol Hill within walking distance to many of the best restaurants in the city and plenty of local and national shops.


Contact Information

Lanai Condominium Association

800 N Washington St

Manager's Office

Denver, CO 80203

Main Phone: 303-832-2188

LanaiCondos@comcast.net


Management Company
Centennial Property Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 4118
Centennial, CO  80155-4118
303-400-8494
HOA@centps.com

Welcome to the Lanai

Lanai Condominiums

800 N Washington Street

Copyright 2019. Lanai Condominium Association. All rights reserved.  Website by:  LYO Design, LLC

newsletter

Board members

Denver, Colorado 80203

Please fill out form below to request a work order to submit to Amber in the Lanai office.

Members of the Board of Managers are elected annually by vote of owners who are in good standing with the Association. Should you desire to volunteer for any vacancy on the Board of Managers, please contact any present member of the Board. Monthly meetings are held on the third Thursday at 7:00 PM. The Annual Meeting is held in July of each year in the 12th floor Ohana Room.

Our E-Newsletter


View Our Recent Emails Here


Ask the office manager to be included on the email distribution list.