Members of the Board of Managers are elected by vote of owners present at the Annual Meeting (who are in good standing with the Association). Should you desire to volunteer for any vacancy on the Board of Managers, please contact any present member of the Board. Monthly meetings are held on the third Thursday at 7:00 PM. The Annual Meeting is held in July of each year in the 12th floor Community Room, or a place to be announced.

Management

​​​President
Gary Jugert
Unit 1102
Gary.Jugert@LanaiHOA.com

Treasurer
Mackenzie Clark
Unit 509

Mackenzie.Clark@LanaiHOA.com


Secretary
Chrisann Steurer
Unit 1101
Chrisann.Steurer@LanaiHOA.com


Board Member

Nick Zoller

Unit 406

Nick.Zoller@LanaiHOA.com

Lanai Condominiums

newsletter

MANAGER WORK ORDER REQUEST

800 Washington Street

Vice President
Lenny Landis
Unit 710
Lenny.Landis@LanaiHOA.com


​​Board Member
Katie Wood
Unit 804
Katie.Wood@LanaiHOA.com

Board Member
Frank Branham
Unit 903
Frank.Branham@LanaiHOA.com

Welcome to our site! The Lanai is located at 800 Washington Street in the heart of Capitol Hill within walking distance to many restaurants and shops.

Please fill out form below to request a work order to submit to Amber in the Lanai office.

Denver, Colorado 80203

Board members

Vertical Village Newsletter


Vertical Village July 2017.pdf



Contact Information

303-832-2188
LanaiCondos@comcast.net


Management Company
Centennial Property Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 4118
Centennial, CO  80155-4118
303-400-8494
HOA@centps.com