Copyright 2019. Lanai Condominium Association. All rights reserved.  Website by:  LYO Design, LLC

800 N Washington Street

newsletter

MANAGER WORK ORDER REQUEST

Welcome to our site! The Lanai is located at 800 Washington Street in the heart of Capitol Hill within walking distance to many restaurants and shops.


Contact Information

Amber Johnson, Office Manager

Main Phone: 303-832-2188
LanaiCondos@comcast.net


Management Company
Centennial Property Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 4118
Centennial, CO  80155-4118
303-400-8494
HOA@centps.com

Denver, Colorado 80203

Please fill out form below to request a work order to submit to Amber in the Lanai office.

Members of the Board of Managers are elected annually by vote of owners who are in good standing with the Association. Should you desire to volunteer for any vacancy on the Board of Managers, please contact any present member of the Board. Monthly meetings are held on the third Thursday at 7:00 PM. The Annual Meeting is held in July of each year in the 12th floor Ohana Room.

Our Newsletter Arrives

via Email


View Previous Emails Here


Ask Amber to be included on the

email distribution list.

Board members

Lanai Condominiums

Welcome to the Lanai

​​​President
Gary Jugert, Unit 1102
Gary.Jugert@LanaiHOA.com

Vice President
Lenny Landis, Unit 710
Lenny.Landis@LanaiHOA.com


Treasurer

Mackenzie Clark, Unit 509

Mackenzie.Clark@LanaiHOA.com


Secretary
Chrisann Steurer, Unit 1101
Chrisann.Steurer@LanaiHOA.com


Board Member
Katie Wood, Unit 804
Katie.Wood@LanaiHOA.com

Board Member
Frank Branham, Unit 903
Frank.Branham@LanaiHOA.com


Board Member

Nick Zoller, Unit 406

Nick.Zoller@LanaiHOA.com