The Lanai is located in the heart of Capitol Hill within walking distance to many of the best restaurants in the city and plenty of local and national shops.


Contact Information

Lanai Condominium Association

800 N Washington St

Manager's Office

Denver, CO 80203

Main Phone: 303-832-2188

LanaiCondos@comcast.net


Management Company
Centennial Property Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 4118
Centennial, CO  80155-4118
303-400-8494

HOA@centps.com


Maintenance Coordinator
Lenny Landis, Unit 710
Lenny.Landis@LanaiHOA.com

Something concerning you about the building? Submit a work order here and we will add it into the priorities.

newsletter

COVID-19 Assistance Team: If you need help during this crisis or are willing to help others, please use this form to contact our volunteer team. For example, if you need somebody to run to the grocery or pharmacy for you, or if you can do it for others, let us know.

Welcome to the Lanai

800 N Washington Street

​​​President
Gary Jugert, Unit 1102
Gary.Jugert@LanaiHOA.com

Vice President
Frank Branham, Unit 903
Frank.Branham@LanaiHOA.com

Treasurer

Toby Clark, Unit 310

tobyclark@lanaihoa.com


Secretary
Chrisann Steurer, Unit 1101
Chrisann.Steurer@LanaiHOA.com


Members At Large


Geetha Sivanandam, Unit 801
geetha@LanaiHOA.com

John Pantelias, Unit 501
john.pantelias@lanaihoa.com

Matthew Lea, Unit 806

matthew.lea@lanaihoa.com

MANAGER WORK ORDER REQUEST

Copyright 2020. Lanai Condominium Association. All rights reserved.  Website by:  LYO Design, LLC

Board members

Lanai Condominiums

Denver, Colorado 80203

Members of the Board of Managers are elected annually by vote of owners who are in good standing with the Association. Should you desire to volunteer for any vacancy on the Board of Managers, please contact any current member of the Board. Meetings are held on the third Thursday at 7 pm.

VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR

Our E-Newsletter


View Our Recent Emails Here


Ask the office manager to be included on the email distribution list.